School Governance Council


School Governance Council 

SGC Def

  • 2020-21 Members


    NAME

    MEMBER

    CONTACT

    Theresa Rangel

    ADMINISTRATOR

    rangelt@norwalkps.org

    Jason Penta

    PARENT/ Co-chair

    jason.penta@icloud.com

    Nicole Ayers

    PARENT

    nda_ayers@yahoo.com

    Adriana Hudson                 

    PARENT

    adrianahudson@gmail.com                 

    Francis Bendana

    PARENT

    francisbendana@gmail.com

    Marsha Elbourne

    PARENT

    mellowmarsh74@gmail.com

     Michelle Tiani

    PARENT

     michelletiani@gmail.com

    Nelson Torres PARENT torresnel67@gmail.com

    John Sincerbeaux

    TEACHER

     sincerbeauxj@norwalkps.org

    Kevin Downing

    TEACHER

     downingk@norwalkps.org

    Lindsay Esposito

    TEACHER

     espositol@norwalkps.org

    Rita Kane

    TEACHER

     kaner@norwalkps.org

    Sheilia Altieri

    TEACHER

     altieris@norwalkps.org




nda_ayers@yahoo.com
SGC COMMUNICATION

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure