Special Areas


 Special Area Teachers-

 Maestros de Areas Especiales


                                                                  
          Ms. Siletto (Art)- Silettor@norwalkps.org
Ms. Terry (Art)- terrya@norwalkps.org 
  
    
            Mr. Byrd (Gym)-
           byrdd@norwalkps.org 
  
             Mr. Ramirez (Music)- ramirezj@norwalkps.org

        Mr. Teglasi (Band)- teglasim@norwalkps.org
Mr. Elkins (Strings- elkinsj@norwalkps.org

Ms. Jubenville K-2 Communications jubenvillej@norwalkps.org
Ms. Pha 3-5 Communications phal@norwalkps.org


        Resource Team- Recursos                                 
                             Mrs. Holomakoff  K-2   Holomakoffr@norwalkps.org                   
                   Mrs. Hellthaler K-2 Hellthalerk@norwalkps.org 
                                                                
                                                  
                    Mrs. Wolfe 3-5  Wolfej@norwalkps.org
 
         Ms. Hutchinson 3-5 hutchinsont@norwalkps.org




  ELL / Bilingual Department

Departamento Bilingue

                                     

           Ms. Angel K-2  Angell@norwalkps.org
    

          Mrs. Denis 3-5- Denisj@norwalkps.org

  Mrs. Fiore - fiorea@norwalkps.org





  Support Staff- 
  
Equipo de Soporte


                                                                                             
                              Mrs. Carroll - Speech (Patologa del Habla)                      Carrollm@norwalkps.org
   
                     Mr. Downing - Social Worker (Trabajador Social)
Downingke@norwalkps.org

               Mrs. Krol- School Psychologist (Sicologa de la Escuela)
        Krole@norwalkps.org
 Mr Kilstein- School Psychologist (Sicologa de la Escuela)
       kilsteinj@norwalkps.org

                                   
          Mrs. Bogacz - Nurse (Enfermera)
                 bogaczd@norwalkps.org    
                                                                      
                 Mr. Sincerbeaux -  Math & Science Instructional Coach 
             Instructor de Ciencias y Matematicas 
              Sincerbeauxj@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Esposito -  Literacy Instructional Coach 
             Instructor de Ciencias y Literacy
              espositol@norwalkps.org

                Mrs. Penta - (Project PRINT) (Proyecto HUELLA)
pentak@norwalkps.org

         
        Mrs. Rios - Academically Talented (Talento Academico)
          riosn@norwalkps.org