Third Grade - Fifth Grade



Third Grade-  Tercer Grado 


Mrs. Kivits- Kivitss@norwalkps.org

Mr. Riddell- Riddellr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Klein- Kleinm@norwalkps.org 

                                                   


Fourth Grade- Cuarto Grado

Mrs. Bonaddio - Bonaddiok@norwalkps.org 

   Mrs. Kaplan- Kaplanl@norwalkps.org

Ms. McCool- Mccoolm@norwalkps.org  

                                          


Fifth Grade- Quinto Grado


  
  Mr. McEwan- Mcewanr@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Haddock- Millerhaddockt@norwalkps.org